Home

IMPORTANT END-OF-YEAR DATES 

Fri. April 25 DISMISS @ 11:00 - SIP DAY
Mon. May 12 Senior Finals
Tues. May 13 Senior Finals & Seniors' Last Day
Thurs. May 15 Senior Class Trip
Fri. May 16 Mandatory Senior Graduation Practice 8:45 am
Sun. May 18 Graduation, 2:00 pm in HS gym
Mon. May 26 NO SCHOOL - MEMORIAL DAY
Wed. May 28 OHS FINALS, ODD
Thurs. May 29 OHS FINALS, EVEN
Fri. May 30 NO SCHOOL - TEACHER INSTITUTE
Mon. June 2 LAST DAY - FULL DAY ATTENDANCE REQUIRED

 

Box Tops logo with website
March  Bronco Navigator - Click Here

 - STI Information NOW 
Home Portal (replaces EDLINE)
Grade School Lunch Menu Jr/Sr High School Lunch Menu

May 2014

May 2014 

April 2014 April 2014
   
Activity Calendars

May 2014 

April 2014 
Orangeville Google Apps for Eduation

Dr. Douglas DeSchepper, Superintendent 
201 S. Orange Street 
Orangeville, IL  61060 
815-789-4289 Fax: 815-789-4709