Hockey co-op

Orangeville is included in a multi-school co-op that competes under the banner of Monroe Hockey.  The co-op includes Monroe, Argyle, Darlington, and New Glarus, WI, and Orangeville, Dakota, and Warren, IL, schools. 

“Home” games take place at the Stateline Ice & Community Expo (SLICE) on Badger State Trail in Monroe, WI. Click for link to Google Map.

2017-18 Schedule:

*All dates & times subject to change. For most up-to-date information, see Monroe High School’s calendar of activities, link below.*

Day Date Place JV start Vars. start
Sat. 18-Nov @ Sparta 7:00 pm
Sat. 25-Nov @ Brookfield 4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Tues. 28-Nov vs. Lafollette 7:00 pm
Fri. 1-Dec vs. Waunakee 7:00 pm
Sat. 2-Dec @ Greendale 8:30 pm 6:45 pm
Fri. 8-Dec @ Oregon 7:00 pm
Fri. 15-Dec vs. McFarland 7:00 pm
Sat. 16-Dec vs. Viroqua 7:00 pm
Thu. 21-Dec vs. Milton 7:00 pm
Fri. 22-Dec @ Monona Grove 5:45 pm 7:30 pm
Sat. 30-Dec vs. Chequamegon 2:00 pm
Sat. 6-Jan @ Stoughton 5:00 pm 7:00 pm
Tues. 9-Jan vs. Edgewood 7:00 pm
Sat. 13-Jan vs. RWD [JV] 5:00 pm
Sat. 13-Jan vs. Sparta [Vars] 7:00 pm
Tues. 16-Jan vs. Oregon 7:00 pm
Fri. 19-Jan @ McFarland 7:00 pm
Thur. 25-Jan @ Beloit 7:00 pm
Sat. 27-Jan @ Viroqua 3:00 pm
Mon. 29-Jan vs. Monona Grove 5:15 pm 7:00 pm
Fri. 2-Feb @ Milton 7:15 pm
Sat. 3-Feb @ LaFollette (Hartmeyer) 7:30 pm
Mon. 5-Feb @ Edgewood weather cancellation   7:00 pm
Tues. 6-Feb vs. Stoughton 7:00 pm
Thurs. 8-Feb @ Edgewood 7:00 pm

5:30 pm

Sat. 10-Feb vs. Greendale 4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Tues. 13-Feb Regional vs. Stoughton 

(at Mandt Ice Arena, Stoughton)


7:15 pm
Thurs. 15-Feb Regional TBA
Fri. 16-Feb Regional TBA

Our O’ville group after a night on the ice! L-R: Colton O’Connor, Cade Janecke, Hayden Roth, Ty O’Connor, Charlie Harris.


Orangeville’s hockey co-op was new in the 2015-16 school year.