Hockey co-op

Orangeville is included in a multi-school co-op that competes under the banner of Monroe Avalanche Hockey.  “Home” games take place at the Stateline Ice & Community Expo (SLICE) on Badger State Trail in Monroe, WI. Click for link to Google Map.

Schedule (all listings are varsity unless denoted otherwise):



Orangeville’s hockey co-op was new for the 2015-16 school year.