Junior High

 IMG_5573

Click HERE for Skills Navigator

 Important Documents:

Daily Schedule 2016-17
Orangeville Handbook 16-17
Teen Dating Violence

 

 

Orangeville Jr. – Sr. High School Staff

Building Principal : Andrew Janecke

Superintendent: Douglas DeSchepper

NAME E-MAIL VM# POSITION
Mr. Matt Bordner mbordner@orangevillecusd.com 342 Math
Mr. George Crase gcrase@orangevillecusd.com 314 Buildings/Maintenance
Mrs. Vanessa (Dinderman) Hansberry vdinderman@orangevillecusd.com 339 Special Education
Mrs. Pat Doyle pdoyle@orangevillecusd.com 307 Cafeteria, head cook
Mr. Josef Edler jedler@orangevillecusd.com 325 JH Science, Math
Mrs. Kathy Sheriff ksheriff@orangevillecusd.com District Health Aide
Mr. William Guy wguy@orangevillecusd.com 305 Athletic Director
Mr. Toby Golembiewski tgolembiewski@orangevillecusd.com 338 Physical Education
Ms. Dale Gullickson dgullickson@orangevillecusd.com Aide
Ms. Laura Heath lheath@orangevillecusd.com 308 Library Clerk
Miss Rachel Heck rheck@orangevillecusd.com 300 Jr.-Sr. High School Secretary/Registrar
Mr. Andrew Janecke ajanecke@orangevillecusd.com 304 Jr.-Sr. High School Principal
Mrs. Kari Janecke kjanecke@orangevillecusd.com Title I/RtI
Mrs. Elizabeth MacKenzie emackenzie@orangevillecusd.com 331 JH English, Spanish
Mrs. Sharon McDivitt smcdivitt@orangevillecusd.com 319 Math
Mr. Bill Meier bmeier@orangevillecusd.com 321 Social Studies
Mr. Chris Moore cmoore@orangevillecusd.com 309 Guidance Counselor
Mr. Steve Picavet spicavet@orangevillecusd.com 340 Health
Mrs. Kelly Scheuerell kscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com 336 English, Yearbook, JH Student Council advisor
Mr. Lon Scheuerell lscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com 335 Social Studies
Mr. Steve Snider ssnider@orangevillecusd.com 324 Agriculture, Tech. Ed., FFA advisor
Mrs. Sara Swart sswart@orangevillecusd.com 310 Band, Choir
Ms. Cindy Wells cwells@orangevillecusd.com 311 District Bookkeeper
Mr. Wade Zuberbuhler 320 JH English/Reading