Junior High

Contact Info:

201 South Orange St.

Orangeville, IL  61060

Phone: 815-789-4289

Fax: 815-789-4709

 Important Documents:

Daily Schedule
Orangeville Handbook 18-19
Teen Dating Violence

Orangeville Jr. – Sr. High School Staff

Building Principal : Andrew Janecke

Superintendent: Douglas DeSchepper

NAME E-MAIL VM# POSITION
Mrs. Pat Doyle pdoyle@orangevillecusd.com Cafeteria, head cook
JH Science, Math
English
Mr. Toby Golembiewski tgolembiewski@orangevillecusd.com Physical Education
Ms. Dale Gullickson dgullickson@orangevillecusd.com Aide
 Mr. William Guy wguy@orangevillecusd.com Athletic & Transportation Director
Ms. Laura Heath lheath@orangevillecusd.com Library Clerk
Miss Rachel Heck rheck@orangevillecusd.com 300 Jr.-Sr. High School Secretary/Registrar
Ms. Tina Howard thoward@orangevillecusd.com Special Education
Mr. Andrew Janecke ajanecke@orangevillecusd.com Jr.-Sr. High School Principal
Mrs. Kari Janecke kjanecke@orangevillecusd.com Title I/RtI
Mr. Ben Korth bkorth@orangevillecusd.com Health
Mrs. Elizabeth MacKenzie JH English, Spanish
Mrs. Sharon McDivitt smcdivitt@orangevillecusd.com Math
Mr. Bill Meier bmeier@orangevillecusd.com Social Studies
Mr. Chris Moore cmoore@orangevillecusd.com Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Kelly Scheuerell kscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com Yearbook, JH Student Council advisor
Mr. Lon Scheuerell lscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com Social Studies
District Health Aide
Mr. Steve Snider ssnider@orangevillecusd.com Agriculture, Tech. Ed., FFA advisor
Mrs. Sara Swart sswart@orangevillecusd.com Band, Choir
Ms. Cindy Wells cwells@orangevillecusd.com District Bookkeeper
Mr. Collin Zier JH English/Reading
Math