High School

 Contact Info:

201 South Orange St.

Orangeville, IL  61060

Phone: 815-789-4289

Fax: 815-789-4709

Important Documents:

Community Service Requirement Form
High School Transcript Request
Daily Schedule 19-20
Orangeville Handbook 19-20
Course-Guide-19-20
Teen Dating Violence
Drug Testing Program

Orangeville Jr. – Sr. High Staff

Building Principal : Andrew Janecke

Superintendent: Douglas DeSchepper

 

NAME E-MAIL VM# POSITION
Mr. Mitchell Dean mdean@orangevillecusd.com English
Mrs. Pat Doyle pdoyle@orangevillecusd.com Cafeteria
Mr. Toby Golembiewski tgolembiewski@orangevillecusd.com Physical Education
Ms. Dale Gullickson dgullickson@orangevillecusd.com Aide
Mr. William Guy wguy@orangevillecusd.com Athletic Director; Building/Maint.
Miss Rachel Heck rheck@orangevillecusd.com Jr.-Sr. High School Secretary/Registrar
Mr. David Hoshaw dhoshaw@orangevillecusd.com HS Science; NHS Adviser
Mr. Andrew Janecke ajanecke@orangevillecusd.com Jr.-Sr. High School Principal
Mrs. Jayne Kleckler jkleckler@orangevillecusd.com Special Education
Mr. Ben Korth bkorth@orangevillecusd.com Health
Mrs. Elizabeth MacKenzie Spanish, Servant Leadership Adviser
Mrs. Sharon McDivitt smcdivitt@orangevillecusd.com Math
Mr. Bill Meier bmeier@orangevillecusd.com Social Studies, Driver Ed.
Ms. Amber Misek amisek@orangevillecusd.com Math
Mr. Chris Moore cmoore@orangevillecusd.com Guidance Counselor
Mr. Joseph Pisciotti jpisciotti@orangevillecusd.com Business, Computers, Consumer Ed.
Ms. GariLynn Reed greed@orangevillecusd.com Library Clerk
Mrs. Kelly Scheuerell kscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com English, Yearbook, Student Council Advisor
Mr. Lon Scheuerell lscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com Social Studies
Mr. Steve Snider ssnider@orangevillecusd.com Agriculture & Tech. Ed, FFA Advisor
Ms. Cindy Wells cwells@orangevillecusd.com District Bookkeeper
Mr. Collin Zier czier@orangevillecusd.com Band, Choir
District Health Aide