High School

 IMG_5573

Click HERE for Skills Navigator

Important Documents:

Community Service Requirement Form
High School Transcript Request
Daily Schedule 2017-18
Orangeville Handbook 17-18
Course Guide
Teen Dating Violence
Drug Testing Program

Orangeville Jr. – Sr. High Staff

Building Principal : Andrew Janecke

Superintendent: Douglas DeSchepper

 

NAME E-MAIL VM# POSITION
Math
Mr. George Crase gcrase@orangevillecusd.com 314 Buildings/Maintenance
Mrs. Pat Doyle pdoyle@orangevillecusd.com 307 Cafeteria
Mr. Eric Dobner edobner@orangevillecusd.com 317 English
Mrs. Kathy Sheriff ksheriff@orangevillecusd.com District Health Aide
Mr. Toby Golembiewski tgolembiewski@orangevillecusd.com  338 Physical Education
Ms. Dale Gullickson dgullickson@orangevillecusd.com Aide
Mr. William Guy wguy@orangevillecusd.com 305 Athletic Director; Transportation Director
Ms. Laura Heath lheath@orangevillecusd.com 308 Library Clerk; Servant Leadership Advisor
Miss Rachel Heck rheck@orangevillecusd.com 300 Jr.-Sr. High School Secretary/Registrar
Mr. David Hoshaw dhoshaw@orangevillecusd.com 316 HS Science; NHS Advisor
Mr. Andrew Janecke ajanecke@orangevillecusd.com 304 Jr.-Sr. High School Principal
Mrs. Elizabeth MacKenzie emackenzie@orangevillecusd.com 331 Spanish
Mrs. Sharon McDivitt smcdivitt@orangevillecusd.com 319 Math
Mr. Bill Meier bmeier@orangevillecusd.com 321 Social Studies, Driver Ed.
Mr. Chris Moore cmoore@orangevillecusd.com 309 Guidance Counselor
Mr. Steve Picavet spicavet@orangevillecusd.com 340 Health
Mr. Joseph Pisciotti jpisciotti@orangevillecusd.com 322 Business, Computers, Consumer Ed.
Mrs. Kelly Scheuerell kscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com 336 English, Yearbook, HS Student Council Advisor
Mr. Lon Scheuerell lscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com 335 Social Studies
Mr. Steve Snider ssnider@orangevillecusd.com 324 Agriculture & Tech. Ed, FFA Advisor
Special Education
Mrs. Sara Swart sswart@orangevillecusd.com 310 Band, Choir
Ms. Cindy Wells cwells@orangevillecusd.com 311 District Bookkeeper