*Welcome to the Orangeville FFA Chapter Webpage. Updates are always being made, check back often*


2017-18 FFA Officer Team L-R: Sierra Eversoll, Hannah Holland, Lucas Boomgarden, McKenzie Riemer, Trey Sullivan, Christi Ceroni, Noah Asche, and McKayla Riemer.

2017 Leadership Training School. L-R: Tamara Broege, Sierra Eversoll, Ethan Folgate, Alyssa Ostendorf, McKayla Riemer, Zack Isely, & Payton Meier.

These were taken during our section officer visit this year. We were working on an exercise in teamwork.