Directories

Asche Stephanie sasche@orangevillecusd.com Substitute Both Buildings
Borth Karen kborth@orangevillecusd.com Library Aide Grade School
Brown Stacey sbrown@orangevillecusd.com 4th Grade Grade School
Bryan Mark mark.bryan@nwseonline.com Physical Therapist Both Buildings
Cahoon-Jackson Julie jcahoon@orangevillecusd.com 1st Grade Grade School
Campbell Emily ecampbell@orangevillecusd.com 5th Grade Grade School
Crase George gcrase@orangevillecusd.com Custodian Jr./Sr. High School
DeSchepper Douglas ddeschepper@orangevillecusd.com Superintendent/Elem Principal Both Buildings
Doyle Pat pdoyle@orangevillecusd.com Head Cook Jr./Sr. High School
Edler Josef jedler@orangevillecusd.com Science Jr./Sr. High School
Elgin Terry telgin@orangevillecusd.com Sub-Health Aide Both Buildings
Ellingson Tracy tellingson@orangevillecusd.com PASS Grade School
Gerbode Mary mgerbode@orangevillecusd.com HS English Jr./Sr. High School
Golembiewski Toby tgolembiewski@orangevillecusd.com P.E. Jr./Sr. High School
Gullickson Dale dgullickson@orangevillecusd.com Paraprofessional Jr./Sr. High School
Guy William wguy@orangevillecusd.com Transportation/Athletic Director Both Buildings
Hanson Heather hhanson@orangevillecusd.com Kindergarten Grade School
Heath Laura lheath@orangevillecusd.com Library Clerk Jr./Sr. High School
Heck Rachel rheck@orangevillecusd.com Secretary Jr./Sr. High School
Heldt Tonya theldt@orangevillecusd.com Life Skills Grade School
Hershberger Deb deb.hershberger@nwseonline.com Occupational Therapy Both Buildings
Hoshaw David dhoshaw@orangevillecusd.com Science Jr./Sr. High School
Hoshaw Danielle drhoshaw@orangevillecusd.com Speech Both Buildings
Howard Christina thoward@orangevillecusd.com Special Education Jr./Sr. High School
Janecke Kari kjanecke@orangevillecusd.com Title LiteracyTeacher/Coach Both Buildings
Janecke Andrew ajanecke@orangevillecusd.com Principal Jr./Sr. High School
Jayne Kleckler jkleckler@orangevillecusd.com Special Education Jr./Sr. High School
Korth Ben bkorth@orangevillecusd.com PE/Health Both Buildings
Kraft Erica ekraft@orangevillecusd.com Literacy Teacher Grade School
Love Lori llove@orangevillecusd.com Head Cook Grade School
Love Kendra kjlove@orangevillecusd.com Cook Grade School
MacKenzie Elizabeth emackenzie@orangevillecusd.com Spanish/English Jr./Sr. High School
Maurer Julie jmaurer@orangevillecusd.com 4th Grade Grade School
McDivitt Sharon smcdivitt@orangevillecusd.com Math Jr./Sr. High School
Meier Bill bmeier@orangevillecusd.com Social Studies/Driver’s Ed Jr./Sr. High School
Moore Chris cmoore@orangevillecusd.com Guidance Counselor Jr./Sr. High School
Nowak Barb barbara.nowak@nwseonline.com Social Worker Both Buildings
Pisciotti Joe jpisciotti@orangevillecusd.com Business Jr./Sr. High School
Rackow Heidi hrackow@orangevillecusd.com District Secretary Grade School
Reed GariLynne greed@orangevillecusd.com Library Clerk Grade School
Scheuerell Kelly kscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com English/Yearbook Jr./Sr. High School
Scheuerell Lon lscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com Social Studies Jr./Sr. High School
Schneiderman Pat pschneiderman@orangevillecusd.com Clerical Aide Grade School
Schulz Stacey sschulz@orangevillecusd.com Resource/Spec. Ed K-5 Grade School
Shellhause Chelsea cshellhause@orangevillecusd.com 3rd Grade Grade School
Sheriff Kathy ksheriff@orangevillecusd.com Health Aide Both Buildings
Snider Steve ssnider@orangevillecusd.com Ag/Industrial Arts Jr./Sr. High School
Stiefel Melissa mstiefel@orangevillecusd.com Paraprofessional Grade School
Swart Sara sswart@orangevillecusd.com Band/Secondary Choir Both Buildings
Wells Katie kwells@orangevillecusd.com 2nd Grade Grade School
Wells Cindy cwells@orangevillecusd.com District Bookkeeper Jr./Sr. High School
Wilson Catherine cwilson@orangevillecusd.com Paraprofessional Grade School
Wise Alice awise@orangevillecusd.com Paraprofessional Grade School
Zier Collin czier@orangevillecusd.com Jr/Sr High English/Literature Jr./Sr. High School
Zuberbuhler Wade wzuberbuhler@orangevillecusd.com Jr./Sr. High Math Jr./Sr. High School